Dr. Davida Irving, Superintendent/Principal

                              Email: irvingd@grantesd.k12.or.us

                                 Phone (541) 987-2412  ext. 103

 

Teaching Staff

Fretwell_Shilo_edited.jpg

Shilo Fretwell

K-2nd Grade

Email: fretwells@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Emmaleigh_edited.jpg

Emmaleigh Larson

5th & 6th Grade

Email: larsone@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Thompson_Sydney_edited.jpg

Sydney Thompson

JH/HS Language Arts, FFA Advisor

Email: thompsons2@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

no photo.png

Shyanne Winters

JH/HS Science, HS Math, K-12 Music

Email: winterss@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Sullivan_Carrie.jpg

Carrie Sullivan

3rd-4th Grade

Email: sullivanc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Schmadeka_Tiffnie_edited.jpg

Tiffnie Schmadeka

SpEd, Reading Specialist, JH Classes,  A.D.

Email: schmadekat@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Justin_edited.jpg

Justin Larson

K-12 PE, Health, Social Studies

Email: jlarson@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

no photo.png

Jeff Wilcox

7-12 Shop Teacher

Email: wilcoxj@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Valade_Emma.bmp

Emma Valade

Early Learning Center Aide

Email: valadee@grantesd.k12.or.us

Carr_Taunya.png

Taunya Carr

Pre-School Aide

Email:  carrt@grantesd.k12.or.us

no photo.png

Aspen Riggs

Pre-School Aide

Email: riggsa@grantesd.k12.or.us

Support Staff

photonot.jpg

Emma Winkelman

Business Manager

Email: winkelmane@grantesd.k12.or.us

541-575-4071

Dickens_Lonnie_edited.jpg

Lonnie Dickens

Maintenance/Custodial

Email: dickensl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Smith_Lori_edited.jpg

Lori Smith

Secretary/Registrar

District Testing Coordinator,

Nutrition Services, Technology Coordinator

Email: smithl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Pinkal_Greg.jpg

Greg Pinkal

Bus Driver, Educational Asst.

Email: pinkalg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Hiatt_Gwen_edited.jpg

Gwen Hiatt

Head Cook

Email: hiattg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

photonot.jpg

Debbie Winters

Custodial Assistant, Assistant Cook

Waltenburg_Debbie_edited.jpg

Debbie Waltenburg

Educational Assistant

Email: waltenburgd@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Grant County ESD

Technology Resource/Coordination

John Day, Oregon