Kathryn Hedrick, Superintendent/Principal 

                            District Testing Coordinator, Student Council Advisor

                              Email: hedrickk@grantesd.k12.or.us

                                   Phone (541) 987-2412  ext. 103

 

Teaching Staff

Carrie Sullivan

3rd-5th Grade

Email: sullivanc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Sydney Thompson

6th - 12th Language Arts

Email: thompsons2@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Tiffnie Schmadeka

Reading Specialist, Athletic Director

Email: schmadekat@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Shilo Fretwell

K-2nd Grade

Email: fretwells@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Emmaleigh Larson

Mathematics

Email: larsone@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Stephanie Breazile

CTE, FFA

Email: 

 

Taunya Carr

Pre-School Aide

Email:  carrt@grantesd.k12.or.us

Molly Williams

Early Learning Center Aide

Email: williamsm@grantesd.k12.or.us

Nancy Walker

ELC Assistant

Support Staff

Jody Winkelman

Deputy Clerk

Email: winkelmanj@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Lori Smith

Secretary/Registrar

Nutrition Services, Technology Coordinator

Email: smithl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Lonnie Dickens

Maintenance/Custodial

Email: dickensl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Bus Driver

Email: 

 

Carol Buce

Educational Assistant

Email: bucec@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Greg Pinkal

Bus Driver, Educational Asst.

Email: pinkalg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Cheyenne Perkins

Educational Assistant

Email: perkinsc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Gwen Hiatt

Head Cook

Email: hiattg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Debbie Waltenburg

Educational Assistant

Email: waltenburgd@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Scott Spencer

Custodial Assistant

Grant County ESD

Technology Resource/Coordination

John Day, Oregon