Brandon Haberly, Superintendent/Principal 

                             District Testing Coordinator, Student Council Advisor

                              Email: haberlyb@grantesd.k12.or.us

                                   Phone (541) 987-2412  ext. 103

 

Haberly_Brandon.jpg

Teaching Staff

Sullivan_Carrie.jpg

Carrie Sullivan

3rd-5th Grade

Email: sullivanc@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Thompson_Sydney.jpg

Sydney Thompson

6th - 12th Language Arts

Email: thompsons2@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Fretwell_Shilo.jpg

Shilo Fretwell

K-2nd Grade

Email: fretwells@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Emmaleigh.jpg

Emmaleigh Larson

Mathematics

Email: larsone@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Justin.jpg

Justin Larson

K-12 PE, Health, Social Studies

Email: jlarson@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Schmadeka_Tiffnie.jpg

Tiffnie Schmadeka

Reading Specialist, JH Classes,  A.D.

Email: schmadekat@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

no photo.png

Elizabeth Lovelock

FFA Advisor, Science

Email: 

 

Carr_Taunya.png

Taunya Carr

Pre-School Aide

Email:  carrt@grantesd.k12.or.us

Sumey_Brieanna.jpg

Brieanna Sumey

Pre-School Aide

Valade_Emma.bmp

Emma Valade

Early Learning Center Aide

Email: valadee@grantesd.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Hettinga_Sarah.jpg

Sarah Hettinga

Deputy Clerk

Email: hettingas@grantesd.k12.or.us

Dickens_Lonnie.jpg

Lonnie Dickens

Maintenance/Custodial

Email: dickensl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Smith_Lori.jpg

Lori Smith

Secretary/Registrar

Nutrition Services, Technology Coordinator

Email: smithl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Pinkal_Greg.jpg

Greg Pinkal

Bus Driver, Educational Asst.

Email: pinkalg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Gwen Hiatt

Head Cook

Email: hiattg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

photonot.jpg

Jacqueline McClinton

Educational Assistant

Email: mcclintonj@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Waltenburg_Debbie.jpg

Debbie Waltenburg

Educational Assistant

Email: waltenburgd@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

photonot.jpg

Debbie Winters

Custodial Assistant

photonot.jpg

Bus Driver

Email: 

 

Grant County ESD

Technology Resource/Coordination

John Day, Oregon