top of page

               

                Dr. Davida Irving, Superintendent/Principal

                              Email: irvingd@grantesd.k12.or.us

                                 Phone (855) 617-2412  ext. 2103

 

Teaching Staff

Fretwell_Shilo_edited.jpg

Shilo Fretwell

K-3rd Grade

Email: fretwells@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Schmadeka_Tiffnie_edited.jpg

Tiffnie Schmadeka

SpEd, Reading Specialist, A.D., ESL, 4-6 ELA

Email: schmadekat@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Justin_edited.jpg

Justin Larson

K-12 PE, Health, Social Studies

Email: jlarson@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

no photo.png

Ed Knapp

MS History, Spanish 

Email: knappe@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Larson_Emmaleigh_edited.jpg

Emmaleigh Larson

4th-6th Grade, 7-9 Math

Email: larsone@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Thompson_Sydney_edited.jpg

Sydney Thompson

JH/HS Language Arts, Journalism/Yearbook

Email: thompsons2@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Winters_Shyanne.jpg

Shyanne Winters

JH/HS Science, HS Math, K-12 Music

Email: winterss@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

no photo.png

Brandon Thompson

7-12 Shop Teacher

Email: thompsonb@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Valade_Emma.bmp

Emma Valade

Early Learning Center Aide

Email: valadee@grantesd.k12.or.us

Pinkal_Greg.jpg

Greg Pinkal

Pre-School Lead Teacher

Email:  pinkalg@grantesd.k12.or.us

no photo.png

Shelley Wyllie

Pre-School Teacher

Email: wyllies@grantesd.k12.or.us

Support Staff

photonot.jpg

Emma Winkelman

Business Manager

Email: winkelmane@grantesd.k12.or.us

541-575-4071

photonot.jpg

Megan Buce

Administrative Assistant, Registrar

Email: bucem@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

photonot.jpg

Miles Steele

Facilities Coordinator

Email: steelem@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Waltenburg_Debbie_edited.jpg

Debbie Waltenburg

Educational Assistant

Email: waltenburgd@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Smith_Lori_edited.jpg

Lori Smith

Secretary

District Testing Coordinator,

Nutrition Services, Technology Coordinator

Email: smithl@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Pinkal_Greg.jpg

Greg Pinkal

Bus Driver, Transportation

Email: pinkalg@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

Winters_Debbie.jpg

Debbie Winters

Custodial Assistant

no photo.png

Carol Buce

GCESD Educational Assistant

Email: bucec@grantesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Grant County ESD

Technology Resource/Coordination

John Day, Oregon

bottom of page