top of page
School Board Members
Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.
For Board Agendas or Meeting Minutes, please contact the School District Office at 541-987-2412 
School Board Secretary - Emma Winkelman
(541) 575-4071             


Gina Fisher - Board Chair 

Tina Rhoda - Vice Chair 

Casey Fretwell

Babette Larson

Mani Martin


Guide to Common Core State Standards

bottom of page